

Sawai Madhopur Road, Lalsot, Dausa, Raj. Mob No. 9829132811, 7597572711, 7597572712

Web Site :-www.bpslalsot.com Mail id- bpslalsot2024@gmail.com

(An English Medium Co- Educational to be CBSE School)

## **List of PTA members**

All parents are enrolled as members of the PTA. The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted through an election as per the Government guidelines. The PTA Executive committee meets from time to time, at least once a quarter to extend a helping hand to the school to achieve its aims and objectives. Suggestions and observations of the members are considered and implemented wherever feasible.

## LIST OF PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Dheer Singh	Chairperson (By Virtue of Head of the School)
2	Mrs. Mona	Vice Chairperson from the staff
3	Mr. Deepak Jolia	Vice Chairman from Parents & PTA Representative in MC
4	Mrs. Lakhan Bai Saini	Honorary Secretary from Parents
5	Mr. Kishan Kumar	Honorary Jt. Secretary from staff
6	Mrs. Foranti Devi	Honorary Jt. Secretary from parents
7	Mr. Hansraj Saini	Honorary Jt. Secretary from parents
8	Mr. Dharmendra Yadav	Honorary Treasurer from the staff
9	Mr. Pukhraj Kumar Purohit :- Father of Hemani-III	Member from the parents
10	Mrs. Astha Sharma :- Mother of Chetan Bhatt-II	Member from the parents
11	Mr. Dharmendra Agarwal :- Father of Anant Agarwal-VII	Member from the parents
12	Mrs. Keshanti Meena :- Mother of Mudit -V	Member from the parents
13	Mr. Subhash Soni :-Father of Ashi Soni-V	Member from the parents